zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Resense Records represents the Vienna based music label launched in 2008.

Ever since its inception, Resense Records has become one of the most exciting records label from Austria and includes in its back catalogue releases coming up from a variety of artists such as: Funktomas, Sono Rhizmo, Dedy Dread, Suonho, Dubben, Matenlo, The Captain, Paul Murphy, Andy Taylor, Voodoofunk, Djtzinas, The Sweet Life Society, MustBeat Crew, amongst many others.