zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


remake music



Remake Music is the vinyl-only sublabel of Arnaud Le Texier‘s Safari Electronique.

Arnaud’s career dates back to 1990 when he first began managing record shops and building what is now a huge archive of knowledge, taste and musical dedication to his name. His five year residency at Paris’s Queen and memorable sets around Europe over the years that followed perfected Arnaud’s dj’ing skills, earning him his spot in the worldwide scene where he continues to this day to be a prominent dj and production figure.

5 years later, Safari Electronique was born. Arnaud decided to launch this new label because he wanted something different and where he could sign all styles of electronic music. A label a bit more experimental and personal, which concentrates on techno and minimal sounds, sensuality and dance-floor grooves has since gone on to collaborate and put out more than 40 releases from some of tech/house music’s best known and highly respected artists. Toni D (Antonio De Angelis), Cesare vs Disorder, D’Julz, Italoboyz,Cesar Merveille, Johnny D, Luciano Esse, Miss Fitz, Luca Bacchetti, Ekkohaus, dOP, Le Loup and Luc Ringheisen are just a handful of the artists who have produced alongside Arnaud for Safari Electronique over the last 5 years.

Ever since its inception, Remake Music serves as the home platform for a variety of artists such as: Anthony Collins, Dani Casarano, Le Loup, Rained, Arnaud Le Textier, Delete, Luciano Esse, Robin Ordell, Cesar Merveille, Micha Klang, Rudolf, Italoboyz, Viudez, Pablo Tarno, amongst several others.

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.    

add to Charts   Get Social Der Artikel ist lagernd und kann kurzfristig geliefert werden.
Lieferzeit 1 (Werk-) Tag.
V/A Remake Musique #11


Remake Musique #11

VÖ-Datum: 02.02.2012
Label: remake music
  • 12" France
    12" France
  • House
  • REMAKE011
  • Artikel-Details anzeigen
  • €8.29
  • Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.