zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Swat Squad manages PulseWith Records Barcelona, one of the most known spanish electronic labels. Artists like John Tejada, Maetrik, Jeff Bennett, Stewart Walker, Swat Squad, Rene Breitbarth, Pablo Bolivar, Iñaki Marin, Alecs Marta and many more are in the artist list. Sónar festival has recently defined PulseWith records as a "must".

Pulsewith releases have been charted by Estroe, Ellen Allien, Slam and 35 other DJs.

Label Link | Label Page bearbeiten