zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


polar noise



Polar Noise is a Minimal house and techno label.
It´s run by Italian DJs Paul C and Luca Morris.

Polar Noise releases have been charted by Bloody Mary, Ray Okpara, Pan-Pot, Ray Okpara, DJ Madskillz, Karotte, Chloe Harris, Lee Van Dowski, Christian Smith, Daniel Sanchez, Umek, Tocadisco, Uto Karem, Gregor Tresher and 243 other DJs.

Polar Noise is a favourite of 51 RA users

Label Link | Label Page bearbeiten

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.    

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.