zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Onh.cet Records represents the sub-label of Naked Lunch Records focused on the top techno artists of the scene. This label was created by A.Paul in 1997 & re-launched in 2012.

Naked Lunch represents the underground quality techno music label from Portugal. The project was created by A.Paul in 2005, with the purpose of releasing quality techno music in all of its styles.

A.Paul is today one of the key players of the electronic music scene on a worldwide scale, both as a DJ and as a Producer. His taste, technique and originality made him earn the respect from his peers and most of all the love and devotion from his fans.

In 2001 he opened Genesis record shop, but it would be a few years later that he created his most successful project to date, Naked Lunch Records which is one of the quality techno labels in the world at the moment. He is also co-owner of MPC Vinyl Distribution, with his long time friends Cisco Ferreira (The Advent) and Michaelangelo, where he also released on his other sister labels The Light, Parallel 125, Dirty Ego, LK and Xtractz.

Naked Lunch Records work with some of the best techno producers in the world, and we also give constant support to the next generation of talent. The label unify those with passion and creativity forming one big techno family.

Naked Lunch today, has become one of the most respected techno labels in the scene, renowned for sticking to its roots and designed for true techno enthusiasts. Enjoy !

Onh.cet sister labelsí: PARALLEL 125 / ONH.CET / DIRTY EGO.

Onh.cet Records has developed in time an amazing artists roster with acts such as: A. Paul, Easter Sun, Huma-Noyd, The Advent, and many others.

3 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 3.    

add to Charts   Get Social Der Artikel ist nicht lagernd und muss beim Hersteller bestellt werden.
A.Paul / Audio Injection / Mike Humphrie Eric Sneo / Spiriakos (title: Surrender)

A.Paul / Audio Injection / Mike Humphrie

Eric Sneo / Spiriakos (title: Surrender)

VÖ-Datum: 25.09.2013
Label: onh.cet
  • 12" Belgium
    12" Belgium
  • Techno
  • ONHCET1202
  • Artikel-Details anzeigen
  • €8.29
  • Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

3 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 3.