zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


men in motion



Men In Motion represents the independent dutch music label launched back in 2003 and specialised in releasing (Hard) Techno Music.

The Dutch imprint is a sublabel of The Third Imprint, which was founded in September of 2000 by Sebastian Hoff. Also known as DJ/producer Promo, Sebastian was personally responsible for the first release on the label as well as being the creative mind behind the company. What initially started as a small record label wanting to release original and high quality productions, has since grown into a well-respected music company involved in many aspects of business.

Overall The Third Movement aims for professionalism, perfection, quality and excellent results in all related fields.

Men In Motion serves as a music platform for several artists such as: Kay D. Smith, Alex K. Katz, Weswood Bros, Innerdrive, Minimal 421, Hectic Hence, Jamie Ball, Jeff Amadeus, Broken Rules, J. Lindenthal, R. Russino, X-Tension and several others.