zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


Knock Knock



Knock Knock Series represents the newest project from the spanish label, Kiara Records.

Kiara is a new label created in Barcelona at 2009 by Piok and Isaac Fabregat. After a long friendship between the creators, Piok and Isaac Fabregat, they decide to create they're own project, Kiara Records, to spread the best electronic music of the moment, with the versatility in each of the launchs. Kiara has counted with the support of very recognized artists: Ricihe Hawtin, Marco Carola, luciano, 2000 and One, Joris Voorn and many more...

Kiara Records pretend to show the best Deep, Techno and Tech-house sounds. In the first reference, Kiara was supported by the best international Dj's, main producers and mass media of the most especializated advertising.

Our friends at Kiara Records prepare the very first release in their new KNOCK KNOCK SERIES. A collection of vinyl eps that explore the very depths of electronic music. Dubby, deep and deadly. First up is eighteen year old French producer, Medeew.

2 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 2.    

add to Charts 1   Get Social Der Artikel ist nicht lagernd und muss beim Hersteller bestellt werden.
yaya & jun akimoto knock knock series 003 Vinyl Only

yaya & jun akimoto

knock knock series 003 Vinyl Only

VÖ-Datum: 24.03.2014
Label: knock knock
  • 12" Germany
    12" Germany
  • Techno
  • knockknock003
  • Artikel-Details anzeigen
  • €10.79
  • Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

2 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 2.