zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


hauptbahnhof musik



Hauptbahnhof-Musik represents the independet german music label founded in 2007 by Michael Lasch and Jan Wilk (Huen). Since its inception, the german imprint has gained quite a reputation in the clubs from Frankfurt and Berlint thank to the live acts by the DJ and producers that are representing the label. The first release on the Hauptbahnhof-Musik label was a mix from Michael Feeble & Huen, Collapse, which inclusedes also remixes from Octave, Monocraft, and Brian Berger.

Michael Lasch born (1987) and raised in Frankfurt M. is a Producer / Liveact / Dj who concentrates on the functional and deep Clubsound of Techno. After playing several Dj- Gigs between 2005-2007 with his workmate "Huen" they created their Label / Platform "Hauptbahnhof-Musik". In 2007 he went to Hamburg and started his Radioshow "Aftertheweekendhourshow" which was every second Mondaymorning on Fsk. Unable to elude the Attraction of Berlins Techno Szene he and his Labelpartner "Huen" moved to Berlin in 2008 where they are still playing there Live+Dj Sets in several Clubs and all kind of Partys.

Hauptbahnhof-Musik's artists roster includes artists such as: A Brothers, Albert Kraner, Brian Burger, Fusky, Michael Lasch, Tony Montana, Monocraft, GabeeN, Go!Diva, Tom Gotti, and many many others.

2 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 2.    

2 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 2.