zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Andorfine Records is a German record label that was founded in 2001 by Dirk Waldt (members of Crew 7) and Michel Diederik. Andorfine Records is a sublabel of Andorfine Music. Music Andorfine to include the label Attention Records (House / Electro / Black Music) and Music Publishing, publishers Jadie (Roba) and Surprise Music.

Andorfine published the world's first record company Cascada's first three singles, "Miracle, " "Bad Boy" and "Everytime we touch". 2006 Andorfine granted a sublicense for the Cascada songs to Universal Germany. With the help of Universal then managed to "Everytime we touch" the top 10 of the German Media Control Charts to conquer.

Artists like Kim Leoni, Crew 7 (Hit: Eye of the tiger), Brisby & Jingles, Cuba Club, Ivory and Sunrider (Hit Single: The Bomb) are further Andorfine Artists.

Used in the American movie "The Switch" with Jennifer Aniston and Jason Bateman - 2009 the song "The Bomb Sunrider was. The film will be released in late 2010.