zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Ehrenfels represents the Berlin based independent music label founded in 2011. So far the label run by Marco M. Bernd includes in its back catalogue 3 releases:

0001 – ‘’Palas Ep’’ - For the first release on his Ehrenfels imprint Marco M. Bernd presents a very personal and timeless record, that delivers four cuts of dubbish techno and chords driven house with vintage sound design, traditionally mixed with analogue gear and refined with a lot of vintage effects such as spring reverbs and tape echoes. 4-Track EP with vinyl exclusive tunes. Limited numbered edition of 358 copies in white marbled vinyl. Hand stamped by the artist.

002 – ‘’Aurora’’ - Second outcome of the ehrenfels series with 3 dubbed out vinyl exclusive tunes / limited hand-stamped edition of 320 numbered copies in white vinyl.

003 – ‘’Horizon’’ - Third part of the Ehrenfels series presenting two unreleased tunes as double a-side... on solid black vinyl

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.    

add to Charts   Get Social Der Artikel ist nicht lagernd und muss beim Hersteller bestellt werden.
Marco M. Bernd Avery

Marco M. Bernd


VÖ-Datum: 04.02.2015
Label: ehrenfels
  • Artikel-Details anzeigen
  • €8.29
  • Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.