zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Captured Music is one of the Scandinavias leading EDM labels run by Mike Shiver in conjunction with Adrian Raz Recordings. The imprint was founded 2004 and is based in Stockholm, Sweden.

Producer, DJ and label manager, Mike Shiver is unquestioningly one of Scandinavia's biggest figures in the EDM landscape today. He has created an enviable arsenal of productions and remixes of the finest DJs globally including Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Above & Beyond and Markus Schulz. From his debut release 'Feelings' to 'Lunation', 'Hurricane', 'Water Ripples', 'Arise', 'Solaris', 'Morning Drive', 'The Apocalypse', 'Captured' ,'Nana', 'Snooze', 'Everywhere You Are', 'Sique', 'Wasting Time', 'Garden State', 'Slacker' 'Still Here', 'Trouse' and the latest single 'Ohh' on Anjunabeats, Mike underlines his versatility in creating impressive, yet outstanding productions.

These pioneering tracks will always be found on the biggest labels such as Anjunabeats, Armada Music and his own record label Captured Music, topping the download charts. Mikes upcoming portfolio reveals additional highly anticipated solo releases and collaborations.

On top of hectic studio work, Mike hosts his well renowned Captured Radio show in conjunction with biggest broadcaster worldwide Digitally Imported (DI.FM) with over 20,000 daily listeners. With over 10 years behind the decks, his sets are full of energy and dedication. Mike always shows incredible enthusiasm behind and never fails to get an audience going.

The Scandinavian progressive and trance label, Captured Music is the home platform for a variety of artists such as: Passiva, Menno De Jong, Leon Bolier, Nacka Boys, Matias Lehtola, Hiver & Hammer, Sound Fiction, David West, Shiver, Sami Saari, Timo Juuti, Halifax, Samuel Jason, amongst many many others.