zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


Audio Safari



Audio Safari represents the german independent music label created in 2011, and located in Hamburg, Germany.

5 years after the start of the label 040 Recordings Ralf Picka founded another project in 2012, which has now also turned into a well-established label for high quality electronic music. While the big brother provides rather static Tech-House, Minimal and Techno, Audio Safari demonstrates that driving Tech-House and groovy Deephouse are as popular as ever.

Even with Audio Safari it is proven that the label boss from Hamburg has the right feeling for a good selection of music and its artists. Not only big names of the scene such as Pierre Deutschmann or Sofa Tunes release their current tracks here, but also newcomers like Kevin Over or Lars Moston. As long as the quality is just right and the tracks are dancefloor fillers, Audio Safari will be a partner to all artists.

This can also be proven by the release of the compilation series "It's Not Just Music, It's Lifestyle", that feeds all music lovers in the digital world with new stuff. But the tracks of the Audio Safari artist are also released on vinyl and CD. For what sounds good, feels good, too. Not just the melody in the ear, or the bass in the chest - no, good music must also be able to be kept in the hands and thus indulge the passion for collecting music.

The Deep/Tech house german imprint is the home for artists like Ben Weber, Frederick Alonso, Kevin Over, Lars Moston, Mike O Velja & Philipp Schneider, Muovo, Pierre Deutschmann & Dirk Dreyer, Sofa Tunes & Sven Kerkhoff, Sebastian Phillip, Amb & Ma, Benedetto & Farina, Frau Schwarzmann, Andreas Ernst, Benn Finn, 2Manyfold, Angela Draetta, Francesco Altavilla, EatMyDisco, Phable, Tim Baresko, MEA & Tom Franke, Kalensky, and many others.

2 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 2.    

add to Charts  Der Artikel ist auch als Download verfügbar Get Social Der Artikel ist lagernd und kann kurzfristig geliefert werden.
Lieferzeit 1 (Werk-) Tag.
muovo clap your hands


clap your hands

VÖ-Datum: 26.07.2013
Label: audio safari
  • Artikel-Details anzeigen
  • €8.29
  • Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

2 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 2.