zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language


17:44 Records



17:44 Records:
17:44 Records, commonly referred to as 17:44, is a Belgian independent electronic dance music record label which is owned and operated by House producers Bartosz Brenes and Timofey Reznikov. The label was created in 2009 with the intention to help establish up-and-coming artists within the scene. While pigeonholed as a House label, its releases in fact cover a broad spectrum of modern dance music, reflecting the eclectic tastes of its owners.
17:44 is distributed by Believe Digital.[1] The first release on the label was Red'Out's "Manuella EP". Notable releases include Agent Greg & Terri B's ‘Time Won't Wait’, reaching No.3 in the US House charts.
17:44's current roster includes artists Agent Greg, Bicycle Corporation, Le Babar, Leonardus, Nick Mentes, Nino Anthony, Pierre de la Touche, Terri B, Tony Romera, Twelve11, Vangosh and others