zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





679 Records represents the London based record relabel releasing creative new music since 2001.

679 started life in 2001 when Nick Worthington left XL Recordings to form a new label in partnership with Warner Music, with the first release being The Streets seminal debut, Original Pirate Material (which was named The Observerís best album of last decade.)

The label progressed with subsequent albums from bands including Death From Above 1979, The Futureheads, Kano and Mystery Jets, and also included the million selling 2nd Streets album, A Grand Donít Come For Free.

679 is now nestled above the bustle of Carnaby Street, where we continue our collaborations with Plan B, Marina and the Diamonds, Little Boots and The Streets, whilst continuing to look for the most exciting new artists to work with.

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.    

add to Charts   Get Social Der Artikel ist lagernd und kann kurzfristig geliefert werden.
Lieferzeit 1 (Werk-) Tag.
little boots shake

little boots


VÖ-Datum: 24.11.2011
Label: 679
  • Artikel-Details anzeigen
  • €8.09
  • Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.