Fate - I'm In Love Again


I'm In Love Again

Release date: 04/01/2022
genre: Soul
Format: 5" / 7" / 10"
1. I'm In Love Again
2. Without You Girl
Fate - I'm In Love Again


Ice City makes its return and it's another excursion into the world of obscure one-shot bands. Revered by crate-diggers worldwide, it's a long overdue 7" reissue of the elusive band Fate and its one and only record from 1982.

The dreamy "I'm in Love Again" is a rhodes-led, bass heavy groover crescendoing with an eyes-closed guitar solo, drenched in pure, raw passion.

Not to be undone by the A-side, flip the 45 over for the psych-soul slow burner "Without You Girl" for an extra dose of heart-melting emotion.

Icy City kicking off the year strong with another limited 7" that's not to be missed!

also by this artist



if not for the devil

avenue of allies
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country