Newclear Waves - Archive Tracks 2005-2009
Newclear Waves - Archive Tracks 2005-2009 (Back)

Newclear Waves

Archive Tracks 2005-2009

Electronic Emergencies
Release date: 22/12/20
genre: Electro / Electronic
Format: LP
1. Northern Lights
2. The Son Of The Wolf
3. The Call Of The Blood
4. Ricky (Instrumental Version)
5. The Shadow Of A Crime
6. The Man Without A Country
7. The Invader
8. Fighting For Favour
Newclear Waves - Archive Tracks 2005-2009


Winter is coming, with 'Archive Tracks 2005-2009' by Newclear Waves as its soundtrack. For the album, Berlin-based and Italian-born producer, DJ and label owner Alessandro Adriani let us dive into the vast archives of his Newclear Waves project. The resulting collection of 8 tracks can be described as minimal wave pur sang, reminiscing of the darkness and doom from the cold war period. The exorbitant and jumpy synth lines and derailing revolving drum machines keep us moving, all analogue of course. With this album, Adriani confirms his musical excellence.

also on this label

Electro / Electronic


Hyper Delta Space

Electronic Emergencies

Electro / Electronic

Captain Mustache ft. Adamski

How Come U Know

Electronic Emergencies

Electro / Electronic



Electronic Emergencies

Electro / Electronic


After The Fall

Electronic Emergencies

Electro / Electronic

Chris Davis

Travelling Light

Electronic Emergencies
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country