Varg2 (TM) & Exploited Body - Etsin Turvaa

Varg2 (TM) & Exploited Body

Etsin Turvaa

northern electronics
Release date: 21/12/20
genre: Techno
Format: Maxi / EP
1. Karhu
2. Etsin Turvaa (I Promise This Will Be The Last Time)
3. Bass2™ (Cease & Desist)
4. Fuck You Forever (Parting is Certain & Loss Will Come Again)
5. Haunt Me Like the Snakes that Killed You (ft. Vallmo)
Varg2 (TM) & Exploited Body - Etsin Turvaa


A collaborative meeting between Varg2(TM) and Exploited Body has produced a scalding mess of sweat and suspicion across five headstrong tracks, gesturing towards a new and recombinant vector that's lurking out there during hiatus. Recorded together in Helsinki, 'Etsin Turvaa' yokes the morbid mechanics of Varg2(TM)'s stroboscopic dread to the pyretic catharsis of Exploited Body's ascendant, club-sourced flares. The closing track, 'Haunt Me Like the Snakes That Killed You,' offers the smallest respite following the bedlam of 'Fuck You Forever (Parting is Certain & Loss Will Come Again).' The opening pair, 'Karhu' and 'Etsin Turvaa (I Promise this Will Be the Last Time),' spiral out of control from the elegant core that each track's rougher elements are pinned to.

also on this label


Anthony Linell

Winter Ashes

northern electronics


Evigt Mörker

Enande Måne

northern electronics


Free The ID

No Rest Among Angels

northern electronics



Anima Bulldozer

northern electronics


Rune Bagge


northern electronics
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country