Ozan Tekin - Pillars Of Salt
Ozan Tekin - Pillars Of Salt (Back)

Ozan Tekin

Pillars Of Salt

Release date: 13/11/19
genre: Electro / Electronic
Format: LP
To order please add to basket and proceed to check out
1. Lost Shades
2. A Bird At Nordring
3. Delusion Of The Negative
4. Elucidate Croon
5. Meltdown Cemetry
6. Missing Out
7. At Your Wits' End
Ozan Tekin - Pillars Of Salt


The album »Pillars of Salt« creates a space of freedom and activity in which Ozan Tekin shows his various skills as a keyboard player and producer, but also turns his innermost to the outside: Nothing sweet or narcissistic here. Three of the seven tracks were produced for the independent Turkish film »Tuzdan Kaide«, which had its premiere at Berlinale 2018. The surreal epos is transformed into a seductive hypnosis, not least thanks to Tekin’s music. Although just a few people have heard about Ozan Tekin before, the artist from Istanbul has already shown up in prestigious scenes: as the keyboarder of the Libyan disco star Ahmed Fakroun, as a part of Cologne’s nextbigthing Boddy and also under his singer-songwriter alias Seyrek Rifat.

also on this label

Electro / Electronic

Dman & Roger 23



Dub Techno

Dimi & Marx



We use cookies to provide the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors.

Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country