Peel Seamus - Susurro
Peel Seamus - Susurro (Back)

Peel Seamus


Delsin Records
Release date: 22/10/19
genre: Techno
Format: LP
1. Valve Pod
2. Absence In Reality
3. Strawberry Hills
4. Black Mesa
5. Head Over Heels
6. Reel Planetary Men
7. Funcrusher Minus
8. One Of Those Springs
9. Forever On My Mind
10. The Morning Sun
11. First Of June
12. Can You Buy Me A Dream
13. Wonderland
Peel Seamus - Susurro


Delsin founder Marsel van der Wielen revives his Peel Seamus alias for a debut album proper. The leading Dutch techno label began in 1996 with a cassette-only Peel Seamus release, Publik Draft, which Van der Wielen primarily distributed through early online channels of communication. There was a small flurry of 12" releases from the project around the turn of the century, but for a long time Peel Seamus has been quiet. Now Van der Wielen has gathered together tracks from his archives, mostly written and recorded circa 2000, to present the Peel Seamus debut album proper, Susurro. Rooted in the classic Detroit and European techno that Delsin's identity is forged on, it's a deep, rich listen laden with heart and soul to match the mechanics of Van der Wielen's chosen tools - a masterclass in expressive electronics and a fascinating insight into the musical DNA behind one of the world's finest techno labels.

also on this label

Electro / Electronic


Shape Shifter EP

Delsin Records



Mantis 04

Delsin Records



Mantis 03

Delsin Records



Hypnagogia Remixed

Delsin Records


John Beltran

The Season Series

Delsin Records
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country