Various - IMLV 001
Various - IMLV 001 (Back)


IMLV 001

Insomnia Musique Lab
Release date: 18/10/19
genre: Minimal House
Format: Maxi / EP
To order please add to basket and proceed to check out
1. Zepovek & Niimm - Fragmentos
2. Daniel Meister - Calm
3. Andrey Djackonda - O Piesa Sentimentala
4. Semiazas - Hysteria
Various - IMLV 001


A very first vinyl edition for Insomnia Musique Lab brings us four very strong minimal and deep house tracks by Zepovek & Niim, Danie Meister, Andrey Djackonda and label boss Semiazas.

also by this artist


Electro / Electronic


Strokes Of Industry

Artificial Horizons

Electro / Electronic


Dancefloor Detonators Vol.1

Invisible Inc.



Planet Alliance vol. 1

land of dance

We use cookies to provide the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors.

Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country