Takayuki Shiraishi - Missing Link

Takayuki Shiraishi

Missing Link

mule musiq
Release date: 30/08/19
genre: Electro / Electronic
Format: LP
1. Dark Sea
2. Eardrum
3. Down The Stairs
4. Crystal Valley
5. Night Birds
6. Blue Hour
7. Dynamo No.2
8. En And Ten
9. Dance In The Fog
10. Frozen Falls
11. 360°
12. Phenomena
13. Gray Shadows
Takayuki Shiraishi - Missing Link


japanese living legend electronic producer “takayuki shiraishi”,it’s a collection of his unreleased materials in late 80’s. he has started the career as his unit “BGM” on most reevaluated japanese experimental label “VANITY RECORDS”. one&only the album “BACK GROUND MUSIC” have been one of the most demanded japanese new wave record. the album is unique mixture of dark new wave, post punk,kraut rock and experimental electronic music. the first reissue of “BGM/BACK GROUND MUSIC” is coming this autumn.

also on this label

Electro / Electronic


Torus EP

mule musiq

Electro / Electronic

Tornado Wallace

We're Where We Were

mule musiq


Too Smooth Christ

Blue Puzzle

mule musiq

Deep House

Studio Mule

Carnaval Superpitcher Remixes

mule musiq

Electro / Electronic

Fantastic Man


mule musiq
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country