The Nite-Liters - The Nite-Liters (LP)

The Nite-Liters

The Nite-Liters (LP)

Nature Sounds
Release date: 16/12/16
genre: Funk
Format: LP
1. Get Back Buddy
2. Stuff-N-it
3. Con-Funk-shun
4. The Heckler
5. Cherish Every Precious Moment
6. Pretty Words Don't Mean A Thing (Lie To Me)
7. Down & Dirty
8. Nothing (Can Make Me Love You More Than I Do)
9. Itchy Brother
10. Horny Man
11. Snap Your Twig
12. Eleanor Rigby
The Nite-Liters - The Nite-Liters (LP)

also on this label

Hip Hop / Rap

J Dilla

The Fantastic Sounds of Jay Dee (USB Producer Kit)

Nature Sounds

Hip Hop / Rap

Blu & Shafiq Husayn

The Blueprint (2LP)

Nature Sounds

Hip Hop / Rap

Masta Killa (Wu-Tang Clan)

Loyalty Is Royalty (2LP)

Nature Sounds

Hip Hop / Rap

Pete Rock

Soul Survivor (Colored 2LP+7'+Record Bag)

Nature Sounds


camp lo

ragtime hightimes

nature sounds
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country