Various Artists - Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.10

Various Artists

Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.10

yawa recordings
Release date: 23/05/08
genre: Trance
Format: CD
1. Intro 2008/1
2. On And On (Radio Edit)
3. Nie Wieder (FDH Radio Edit)
4. Yeke Yeke (FDH Radio Edit)
5. Shine On (Radio Edit)
6. Only In My Dreams (Sam G. Radio Edit)
7. La Isla Bonita (Radio Edit)
8. See The Future (Club Radio Edit)
9. Gebongt (Radio Edit)
10. Hardcore (Radio Edit)
11. Dildo (Picco vs. Jens O. Jump Edit)
12. Eins Zwei Polizei (Blutonium Boys Remix Cut)
13. You've Got House (Sample Rippers Radio Edit)
14. Mysterious Times 2008 (Kindervater vs. Jens O. Remix Edit)
15. Booming Track (Radio Edit)
16. Losing Love (Radio Edit)
17. Everything Is Changing (Verano Remix Edit)
18. I Need A Hero (Picco vs. Jens O. Jumper Edit)
19. Remmi Demmi (Yippie Yippie Yeah!) (Radio Edit)
20. Suavemente (K La Cuard Radio Edit)
21. Apologize (Sunloverz vs. Michael Mind Remix Edit)
22. Try And Try (Kindervater Radio Edit)
23. Something (Rave Allstars Remix Edit)
24. Da Geht Er Hoch (Bangbros Remix Radio Edit)
25. And When The Rain Falls (Ekowraith vs. Picco Remix Edit)
26. The Masterplan (Single Edit)
27. Get Shaky (Ian Carey TV Edit)
28. Two, Three, Four (Dub Radio Cut)
29. D.I.S.C.O. (Radio Edit)
30. Move Mania (Radio Edit)
31. Walking In The Sky (Radio Mix)
32. The Whistle (Picco vs. Jens O. Jump Edit)
33. Hardcore Vibez (Single Edit)
34. Played-A-Live (Radio Edit)
35. Killer (Mac & Mac Edit *130* Mix)
36. Fisatec (Radio Version)
37. When You're Looking Like That (Rob Mayth Remix)
38. I Won't Forget You (RainDropz! Remix Edit)
39. High Heels (Radio Mix)
40. Don't Go (Michael Mind Remix Cut)
41. The Dance Classix Megamix By DJ Picco
42. Call On Me
43. Blinded By The Light
44. For You
45. Glücklich
46. This Time
47. Now
48. Nobody Likes The Records That I Play
49. Somebody To Love
50. Pump It Up
51. Rhythm Is A Dancer
52. Ecuador
53. Go!
54. Fire Wire
55. Children
56. 9PM (Till I Come)
57. Turn The Tide
58. The Nighttrain
59. L'Amour Toujours (L'Amour Version)
60. Sonic Empire
61. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
62. Freefall
63. Traffic
64. Be Cool
65. On The Move
66. Desenchantée
67. I Believe
68. Everybody
69. Sunshine
70. Maria (I Like It Loud)
71. Wicked
72. Moonlight Shadow
73. Operation Blade
Various Artists - Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.10


Volume 10 comes up with a fine selection of new und unreleased Dance-tunes (new Paffendorf vs. Real Booty
Babes, new Bangbros, new Alex Megane etc.), Hardstyle- & House-smashers and all current hits from the sales
charts that you love to dance to!

also by this artist


Various Artists

Pop Psychedelique (French Psych. Pop 1964-2019)


Electro / Electronic

Various Artists

Visitors From The Galaxy Revisited (Original Motio

Fox & His Friends


Various Artists

For The Love Of You Vol.2

Athens Of The North

Afro / Afrobeat

Various Artists

Reggae Africa (Roots & Culture 1972-1981)

Africa Seven

also on this label



bleeding love / my life would suck witho

yawa recordings

Electronica / Dance Music


Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.20

yawa recordings


Various Artists

Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.19

yawa recordings

Electronica / Dance Music


fantasy dance hits vol.18

yawa recordings


Various Artists

Fantasy Dance Hits Vol.17

yawa recordings
Please enter an email address
This email address is not valid
Please enter your password
Please use at least 10 characters, one upper case letter, one lower case letter and one digit.
Your passwords must match
Please select a valid date
Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your street
Please enter your zip
Please enter your city
Please select a country