Various Artists - Welcome To Paradise (ADE)

Various Artists

Welcome To Paradise (ADE)

Safe Trip
VÖ Datum: 20.11.2018
Genre: House
Format: Maxi / EP
10,49 €
Um den Artikel zu bestellen bitte dem Warenkorb hinzufügen und zur Kasse gehen.
Various Artists - Welcome To Paradise (ADE)


The Young Marco-helmed label is serving up a limited edition sampler boasting two seriously sought-after cuts. Neither appeared on any of the previous “Welcome To Paradise” compilations !
On side A you’ll find “Ray-Rracing Sauna” by Franco F, AKA Interactive Test label co-founder Franco Faisini. The track – a typically tactile, melodious and huggable affair rich in bounding Italo-house drums, life-affirming piano solos and evocative ambient chords – was initially tucked away on the B-side of the producer’s sole solo 12”, 1991’s “Simulation Lab”. Here, it is deservedly placed centre stage for the very first time.

Over on the flip, there’s a chance to savour the alternate “Ambient Mix” of Marika Lenny’s in-demand 1990 Italo-house anthem “Beat Summer”. Typical of many Italian “Ambient House” tracks of the period – think driving drums wrapped in breezy, celebratory and sun-kissed instrumentation more often found in period “chill-out” records – it’s a gloriously rushing fusion of rolling organ riffs, Nu Groove style synth solos and chords capable of awakening even the stoniest of hearts.

Mehr von diesem Künstler


Various Artists

Soundscape Versions 03

Soundscape Versions
9,15 €

Electro / Electronic

Various Artists

Remix Pack 1

Malka Tuti Records
11,39 €


Various Artists

Bad Education Vol.1 - Soul Hits of Timmion Records

Daptone Records
21,99 €


Various Artists

La Torre Ibiza - Volumen Tres (2LP/180g/gatefold)

Hostel La Torre Recordings
24,99 €

Electro / Electronic



Dekmantel Records
10,49 €

Mehr von diesem Label

Electro / Electronic



Safe Trip
19,49 €




Safe Trip
10,49 €

Electro / Electronic


Ba Hu Du (Wolf Müller's unreleased version)

Safe Trip
10,49 €

Electro / Electronic

Jan Schulte Presents Sorry for the Delay:

Wolf Müller's Most Whimsical Remixes

Safe Trip
18,99 €


Ben Penn

Very Important EP

Safe Trip
10,79 €

Wir benutzen Cookies, um unseren Besuchern die bestmögliche Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu bieten und um Sie vor diversen Angriffszenarios zu schützen.

Bitte gib eine E-Mail Adresse ein
Diese E-Mail Adresse ist nicht gültig
Bitte gib Dein Passwort ein
Bitte benutze mindestens 10 Zeichen, davon mindestens einen Groß - und einen Kleinbuchstaben und eine Zahl
Die Passwörter müssen übereinstimmen
Bitte wähle ein gültiges Datum
Bitte gib eine gültige Telefonnummer an
Bitte gib deinen Vornamen an
Bitte gib deinen Nachnamen an
Bitte gib den Straßennamen an.
Bitte Postleitzahl angeben.
Bitte Stadt angeben.
Bitte Land angeben.