zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Shitkatapult is a German record label which focuses on electronic music, spanning both IDM and techno. The label was founded by Marco Haas and Marcus Stotz in 1998, and is now run by Haas and Apparat (Sascha Ring).
Besides the work of Haas and Apparat, Shitkatapult has released music by Anders Ilar, Håkan Lidbo, Das Bierbeben and Fenin amongst others.