zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Lo-Fi Stereo was founded by C Rock in collaboration with Michele Izzo / Neuton Distribution back in 1998. The german imprint is under exclusive distribution of Kompakt Cologne.

Lo-Fo Stereo was found to separate the strongerelectronic edge releases that first were releasedon stir15. It became soon part of the "new schoolof german electronic music" labels aside names like Playhouse, Perlon, Kompakt or Ware.

The Lo-Fi Stereo music style ranges from electronic listening anthem (e.g. Monne Automne) over dub and minimal house to electro and techno.

Releases and remixes by Ricardo Villalobos, Patrick Pulsinger, Monne Automne (Luciano, Pier Bucci & Argenis Brito), Dadableep, Michael Mayer, Superpitcher, Further, Renato Figoli, Steve Bug, Hal9000, Motorcitysoul, Grant and many more.

From 2004 to 2006 Lo-Fi Stereo were co-managed by the anglo-german-couple Tanja & and Neville Attree who now run the Gumption imprint with big success.

Latest strikes on Lo-Fi came from Scary Grant (Italy), Paulussen & Cali (Switzerland), Motorcitysoul and Ricardo Villalobos.

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.    

1 Artikel.      Du siehst: 1 bis 1.