zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language





Doppelschall Records represents the Cologne based music label launched in 2002.

The Doppelschall imprint is a collective of young musicians, artists, designers and filmmakers from around the globe. What brings them all together is the devotion to encouraging dance music that steps out of the well-behaved uniformity of current club habits.

Doppelschall Records is the home platform for a variety of artists such as: Akufen, Daniel Brandt, Nano, Scott, Vakula, Nano Nansen, Dollkrautt, Aroop Roy, Brandt & Chevallier, Emika, Brandt Brauer Frick, Krause Duo, Pierre Chevallier, Paul Frick, amongst many others.