zu deutscher Sprache wechseln switch to English language

Ernestas Sadau - Gonzo On Tour (Pinkman Broken Dreams)
Ernestas Sadau - Gonzo On Tour
Ernestas Sadau - Gonzo On Tour
Ernestas Sadau - Gonzo On Tour
12" Germany
Der Artikel ist lagernd und kann kurzfristig geliefert werden.
Lieferzeit 1 (Werk-) Tag.

Gonzo On Tour

Ernestas Sadau (Pinkman Broken Dreams)

VÖ-Datum: 28.12.2017

Musikstil: Techno

Artikelnummer: 1955498 / PBD09

€9.79 Artikel in den Warenkorb legen.

Pinkman's Broken Dreams welcome a new midnight malcontent into the fold, Ernestas Sadau debuts with his first 12": Gonzo on Tour. Sirens blare, samples hiss in a haze of static before a grizzled snare introduces "Riots in Jail Near Kaunas." Grubby basslines curl into shards of acid, full figured thump sweetened by fragile bars. "Crackheads from Lyon" is steeped in the traditions of garage bands and D.I.Y. punk. Strings snarl and sneer at crashing drum beats, lonesome notes floating in the surge. The foul tempered "Hiroshima (Acid Breaks Your Body Mix)" demands the flip. Beats break and buckle under the leer of lewd 303 lines, a finale bubbling over with violent intent.~~~~

Be social


Den Artikel empfehlen